(0 item) - 0,00 $CA

Votre panier est vide.

Learn & Conquer Guitar Repertoire, advanced 1 with Xuefei Yang

Compositeur : VARIÉS
DO 964
ISBN : 978-2-89503-739-2 
Guitare seule
36 p.

Disponibilité: En stock

20,00 $CA

* Champs obligatoires

20,00 $CA

Soyez le premier à commenter ce produit

Description du produit


    Welcome to the world of guitar! This book is aimed at the more advanced player. I have hand-picked some pieces that I enjoy playing. I have to say, it took me a long time to choose the pieces for this book in particular, as there are many nice pieces available to players of this standard. I have picked several pieces that belong to suites, so I have also included the name of the suite in case you wish to explore the other pieces in these suites. 

    In this book I have tried to include music from a variety of cultures, but with a particular emphasis on my own Chinese heritage. Several of these pieces were written for me, and it is a great pleasure to make these available to a wider audience through this book. 

    For each piece I have included a few of my own comments and suggestions based on my own experience of playing these pieces. If I had to give just one tip to you, it would be that you have to find your own way of playing these pieces. The key thing is to form a musical vision of the piece - imagine the sound and musical expression that you want to achieve, then use this musical vision to help you to identify and conquer the technical challenges that stand in your way. I hope this book and the music it contains will inspire you.


    Rédigez votre propre commentaire

    Vous commentez: Learn & Conquer Guitar Repertoire, advanced 1 with Xuefei Yang

Produits reliés