4 Argentinian Dances

Compositeur : LAVIA, Sergio, Fabian
DZ 2771
ISBN : 978-2-89737-688-8 
Guitare seule
20 p.

Sélectionnez un format pour en afficher le prix :

Three formats are available for your purchases.

Book: The paper version of our editions, which will be shipped through the mail from the nearest distribution center.

PDF: The digital and downloadable version, which is in PDF file format. These files are encoded with a header bearing your name, and opening them requires a password.

PDF Extra: This version allows you to print as many copies as you need for your musical ensembles. Also requires a password to open.


Description du Produit

1. Milonga del mar

2. En tu chakra

3. Noche de zamba

4. La del Laac