Guitar Concerto – score

Composer : GOSS, Stephen

DO 910
ISBN : 978-2-89503-685-2 
Concerto for guitar
80 p., parts for hire
Les Éditions Doberman-Yppan

Select a format to show its price :

Three formats are available for your purchases.

Book: The paper version of our editions, which will be shipped through the mail from the nearest distribution center.

PDF: The digital and downloadable version, which is in PDF file format. These files are encoded with a header bearing your name, and opening them requires a password.

PDF Extra: This version allows you to print as many copies as you need for your musical ensembles. Also requires a password to open.



I – Bold and Bright

II – Adagio Sostenuto, homage to Elgar

III – Finale: Allegro Molto


2 Flutes

2 Oboes (2nd playing English Horn)

2 Clarinets  and A (2nd playing Bass clarinet) 

2 Bassoons

3 Horns in F

2 Trumpets 

1 Trombone

Timpani (1 player, 4 timpanis)

Percussion (2 players)

Solo guitar