En attendant Carlotta

Composer : COSTANTINO, Frédéric

DZ 525
ISBN : 2-89500-419-6
Solo Guitar
8 p.

Select a format to show its price :

Three formats are available for your purchases.

Book: The paper version of our editions, which will be shipped through the mail from the nearest distribution center.

PDF: The digital and downloadable version, which is in PDF file format. These files are encoded with a header bearing your name, and opening them requires a password.

PDF Extra: This version allows you to print as many copies as you need for your musical ensembles. Also requires a password to open.



This is set of three pieces seemingly aimed at the student of around the grade four to five standard starting with an arpeggio study titled Reflets sur L’Eau (although this is marked as ‘Andante’, a more advanced player might like to try this at a much faster speed whereon it takes on a completely new character and is very exciting), followed by two entertaining melodic pieces. This is ideal ma- terial for the midgrade player; good technique builders (chords, slurs, staccato, etc. ), develops the art of phrasing, nice melodies and interesting harmonies. Presentation is excellent and the fingering is kept to a sensible level.
(Steve Marsh, Classical Guitar Magazine, September 2003)