Caught Between

Composer : GOSS, Stephen

DO 968
ISBN : 978-2-89503-743-9 
24 p. + separated part

Select a format to show its price :

Three formats are available for your purchases.

Book: The paper version of our editions, which will be shipped through the mail from the nearest distribution center.

PDF: The digital and downloadable version, which is in PDF file format. These files are encoded with a header bearing your name, and opening them requires a password.

PDF Extra: This version allows you to print as many copies as you need for your musical ensembles. Also requires a password to open.



for cello and piano

1. Sharjah

2. Alba

3. Fractured Loop

4. Nocturne in Blue and Silver

5. Precipitato